2019 CrossFit Hardcore Park Intramural Open

Thursday February 21st, 2019 from 8:00 pm to 9:30 pmthrough 25/03/2019register by 02/25/20197251 N. State Rd 7, Parkland, FL 33073,


Let’s see which team earns the trophy as the first annual winner of the Park Intramural Open!

We will break the gym down into 3 teams to see which team reigns supreme!

We will have Men’s, Women’s and Masters divisions


Who: Hopefully everybody!

What: 5 Wods scored as a TEAM in conjunction with the CrossFit Games Open
When: 1 workout released weekly beginning on February 21st at 8pm EST
Where: CrossFit Hardcore West “The Park”


All standards of the CrossFit Games Open will be followed.  Individual workouts may be competed SCALED or RX


The winning team will have their name emblazoned in the Park Intramural Open Wall of Fame, as well as a team party to celebrate their success!

Second Prize: NOTHING.  Bring it next year!


If you have any questions, please reach out to us at cfhcthepark@gmail.com


CrossFit Hardcore West "The Park"
7251 N. State Rd 7, Parkland, FL 33073,



Men's Masters (40+)

Dominick Potemzano
Jason Schell
Robert Payton
Steven Relin
Ira Alan Spector
Craig Dean
Vito Amatulli
Sean Maxwell


Kristi-lee Nicol
Heather Martin
Meg Nesom
Katie Kaplan
Rakhee Patel
Crystal Romanski
Elissa Hilt
Melissa Camhi
Chrissy Fee
Mariana Mimessi
Amy Graff
Amy Graff
Jessi Powell
Heather Michaels
Katherine Leiva
Erica Ershowsky
Kevin Huang
Melissa Hernandez
Dodi Maestro-Pejovic
Lisa Perez
Sandra Washio


Casey Kaplan
Rajiv Ramsingh
Michael Romanski
Hiren Patel
Jake Laas
Chris Stephen
Anthony Hilt
Axel Osorio
Brian Powell
Dido Balla
Daniel Perez

Women's Masters (40+)

Yvonne Burba
Michelle Beneventano
Maya Tamim
Sharon Beede
Bianca Drouin
Create Team

Judge's Notes


Download the CHECK-IN App:Google Chrome check-in appAttendee check-in iOS applicationAttendee check-in Android application

Next, use the following credentials to CHECK-IN folks for this event: INSTALLATION URL: https://echeloncomps.comAPI KEY: 0226ABB7