Trojan War 2019

Thursday February 21st, 2019 from 6:00 pm to 9:30 pmthrough 30/03/2019register by 02/20/20193350 Sports Arena Blvd Suite H-3


A friendly competition never hurt anyone!! 

Our first Trojan War will be focused around community, support, and fun. We will select 4 teams that can earn points throughout our 6 weeks (Yes, 6 not 5!) and earn the title of the Trojan War Victor!

Teams will earn points in 4 different ways and participation & spirit will be the name of the game. While being good will also come in hand, the focus is not on our performance for The Trojan War.

Register today and DO NOT MISS THE FUN!


  • 4 Teams
  • 4 Team Captains will be selected from the members
  • 6 Weeks (Feb.21-Mar.30)
  • Open Workouts at Troy will run on Saturday Mornings
  • Team with the most points will receive the Trojan War Title!!

Ways to Earn Points:

  • Each person that participates in the Open Workout will earn their team a point! (This could be performed at Troy CrossFit (with a judge), at another affiliate (with a judge) or you can video tape it but it must be uploaded to the CrossFit games website.
  • The MOST Spirited Team each week will receive 5 points!
  • The top 3 male & females in their division will earn their their team 1 point each.
  • There will be a few BONUS events in which participation + victory will be rewarded! Dates/events to be announced later.

For more information, speak with Vianney at the Front Desk.


Troy CrossFit
3350 Sports Arena Blvd Suite H-3



Women's Rx'd

Amanda DeRosa

Amelia Kraft

Bekki Frank

CaliRose Franco

Carolyn Apostolides

Carolyn Willeford

Cathy Gonzalez

Cecily Sabedra

Chasity Hawkins


Christine Danh

Dawn Eastman

Elana Rabinowitz

Emily Wilkin

Gulya Johnson

Haley Tuthill

helena wilson

Holly Bishop

Janae Smith

Jenny Schafran

Jessenia Pablo

Jessica Diaz

Kati Ivey

Katie Fixsen

Kayla Beasley

Kristin Hunsbarger

Lauren Schaerer

Maggie Miller

Maggie Waters

Mary Pirrello

Maureen Ghiroli

Megan Feith

Megan Kelly

Nicole Eiler

Pamela Toomes

Rebecca Schaerer

Shannon Glaze

Shannon Wittman

Vianney A Yamada

Wendy Medina

Zinaida Chavez

Men's Rx'd

Alejandro Zaragoza

Alexander Padin

Andy Trueblood

Anthony Perez

Benjamin Gabbard

Benton Seccombe

Daniel Eli Schaerer

Derrick Yamada

Devin Davis

Erik Flores

Ethan Jablonowski

George Saxon

Jacob Speckhard

Jaron Wolf

jason sabedra

John Apostolides

John Oathout

Joshua Todd

Josue Medina


Kristopher Rhodes

Matt Owens

Mufeed khan

Nathan Beasley

Niko Garcia

Parker Amy

Paul Hawkins

Robert Scott Alvarez

Sean Kessel

Stefan Englert

Steve Kubiski

Tyler Pumphrey

Ulises Cisneros

Team Bonus

Create Team

Judge's Notes


Download the CHECK-IN App:Google Chrome check-in appAttendee check-in iOS applicationAttendee check-in Android application

Next, use the following credentials to CHECK-IN folks for this event: INSTALLATION URL: https://echeloncomps.comAPI KEY: 61C4D1A8